Yaletown Roundhouse Station

Meet Our Team

Construction Department

Andrew Wong, G.S.C
President / Construction Manager
awong@alphamechanical.ca

Simon Cheung, G.S.C
Senior Project Manager
scheung@alphamechanical.ca

David Wong
Project Manager
dwong@alphamechanical.ca

Sarah Mann
Project Manager
smann@alphamechanical.ca

Norton Wong
Project Coordinator
nwong@alphamechanical.ca

Alan Brett
Project Coordinator
abrett@alphamechanical.ca

Estimating Department

Nicky Roberts
Senior Estimator / Business Development Manager
nroberts@alphamechanical.ca

Tracy Masse
Estimator
tmasse@alphamechanical.ca

Accounting Department

Sue Rehlan
Office Manager
sue.rehlan@alphamechanical.ca

Bernadette Pauls
Accounts Payable
admin@alphamechanical.ca

Adeline Hogan
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
reception@alphamechanical.ca

Contact Us

#108 – 1515 Broadway Street
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 6M2
Office: 604-941-9296